Tempus I


Release Date: 28/11/2018

Since its formation in 2017, Terra Firma has set off on a journey to push raw talent into the D&B spotlight. Tempus I is a 20 track compilation album featuring 16 of Terra Firma’s biggest hit singles, as well as 4 new unreleased tracks.

Tempus I is the perfect way to celebrate Drum & Bass music; featuring huge tracks from the likes of Telomic, Missin, Radicall, Aperio, Outer Mass, Manikin, Revaux, Low:r, Retrakt, Tarz, Pulsate & Nexus & Tight, Low5 & Orbin, Nemy & Rcallz. New exclusive unreleased tracks come courtesy of Mankin as well as label newcomers Askel, Monika and Objectiv.

Coming so far in such a short time, this compilation celebrates the success of the initial phases of Terra Firma. Bring on 2019!